Ovh US | OvhCloud US Fuld anmeldelse


Ovh USA | OvhCloud US detaljer

Hvorfor vælge Ovh USA | OvhCloud US?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US Rang - 8.8
  • Gratis produkter
  • Multi Server-placeringer - 10
  • Multi betalingsmuligheder - 7
  • Windows og Linux tilgængelig

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Serverplaceringer

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in ParisParis Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in MontrealMontreal Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in TorontoToronto Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in NewarkNewark Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New YorkNew York Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LondonLondon Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in BrusselsBruxelles Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LyonLyon Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Paneler
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Paneler
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • vædder
    8GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • vædder
    8GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • vædder
    4GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /Ukendt periode
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Paneler
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /Årligt
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • DISK
    50GB Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /Ukendt periode
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • DISK
    50GB Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • vædder
    64GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    4TB Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Dedikeret IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • vædder
    32GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    4TB Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Dedikeret IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • vædder
    2GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Værtsanmeldelse 2021

Komplet gennemgang af Host me Host

Moderne og innovativ hosting

OVH har datacentre rundt om i verden, selvom deres hovedsæde er i Canada. Det unikke ved OVH er, at de designer og driver deres datacentre. Virksomheden har også innovative netværksforbindelser og sikkerhed, der giver en god hostingoplevelse.

Deres mål er at tilbyde miljøvenlige datacentre, som er akkrediteret af internationale organisationer. Det hjælper med at skabe tillid til kunderne og har vist sig meget effektivt. Det er fantastisk at høre, at 155 af de 1000 største europæiske virksomheder har deres websteder hostet på OVH. Dette er en fremragende virksomhed, der har moderne faciliteter og altid er innovativ.

Høj oppetid og pålidelighed

Fremragende 99,99% oppetid garanti

Virksomheden tilbyder en 99,9% oppetid garanti og en hurtigere end fem minutters svar garanti for hardware problemer. Kunder kan være sikre på, at webstedet altid er oppe. Det er rart at have den ekstra garanti på en 5 minutters responstid. Dette viser, at de planlægger det værste.

Webstedets stabilitet opretholdes ved, at RAID 10 bruges til alle deres harddiske. Dette firma designer også sine egne datacentre, der er i verdensklasse og har redundant strøm, køling, netværk og netværkssystemer. Det vil være let at forhindre store afbrydelser.

Dette er funktionerne

Kvalitative egenskaber

OVH tilbyder mange fantastiske funktioner. VPS -løsningerne er tilgængelige til en lav hostingpris. Selvom det kan sammenlignes med de fleste delte hostingløsninger, får du ekstra kraft og fleksibilitet i VPS. Selvom cloud VPS kan være lidt mere bekostelig, er det stadig en glimrende aftale. Du har mange muligheder i hver kategori, så du kan finde præcis det, du ønsker, uden at bruge ekstra.

Du får garanteret CPU-strøm fra 2 vCores til VPS'er på startniveau og stigende til 8 for højere niveauer. Garanteret RAM -tilgængelighed starter ved 2 koncerter og går op til 16 for VPS på højeste niveau. Du får også garanteret RAM -tilgængelighed fra 2 koncerter og op til 16.

Det er muligt at opgradere dine hardwarespecifikationer til enhver tid uden at skulle udføre serveroverførsler. Det giver dig mulighed for at bevare dit websteds funktionalitet og samtidig give dig rigelig plads til vækst.

Hjælp

God teknisk support

Teknisk support findes i datacenteret og er tilgængelig for at hjælpe dig, når du har brug for det. Dette firma har mange fordele, såsom det faktum, at de reagerer på 5 minutter for hardwarefejl. Deres ekspertise betyder, at de er i stand til at besvare dine spørgsmål og yde assistance, når det er nødvendigt. Et forum og en blog er tilgængelig for at hjælpe dig med at sikre, at din hostingoplevelse er så glat som muligt.

Resumé

Meget flotte hosting muligheder

Virksomheden tilbyder alt, hvad deres kunder har brug for for at være vært for enhver form for websted, de ønsker. Du har mange muligheder at vælge imellem, så du er sikker på, at du får det, du vil have. OVH er en fantastisk service. De fleste mennesker vil være glade.

Fordele:

  • Store datacentre
  • 99,99% oppetid garanti (plus 5 minutters responstid garanti)
  • Rimelige priser

Ulemper

  • Der er ingen delte hostingmuligheder
  • Kunder uden erfaring med hosting kan have svært ved at træffe det rigtige valg.

Ovh USA | OvhCloud amerikanske priser

SSL
Pakke Pris Antal websteder Paneler
Gratis SSL Gateway $0 Ubegrænset [Internt]
Avanceret SSL Gateway $22 1 [Internt]
Enterprise SSL Gateway $220 Ubegrænset [Internt]
VPS
Pakke Pris Diskplads vædder Båndbredde Operationssystem Paneler
VALUE $5.52 SSD40 GB 2 GB Umåleret windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [internt]
ESSENTIAL $10.58 SSD80 GB 4 GB Umåleret windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [internt]
KOMFORT $21.16 SSD160 GB 8 GB Umåleret windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [internt]
ELITE $31.28 SSD160 GB 8 GB Umåleret windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [internt]
Hosted Exchange
Pakke Pris Diskplads Båndbredde Operationssystem Antal websteder Paneler
Hosted Exchange $
på anmodning
50 GB Umåleret windows server plane Ubegrænset [Internt]
Udveksling 2016 $47.88 50 GB Umåleret windows server plane Ubegrænset [Internt]
Dedikeret server
Pakke Pris Diskplads vædder Båndbredde Operationssystem Dedikeret IPS Paneler
SP-32 $71.99 4TB 32 GB Umåleret windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM
SP-64 $119.99 4TB 64 GB Umåleret windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM

Flere betalingsformer

Forskellige kunder kan lide at betale på forskellige måder, og Ovh US | OvhCloud US lader dig omfavne dem alle


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh USA | OvhCloud US Få ord

OVHcloud leverer alt hvad du behøver til et vellykket online-projekt: dedikerede servere, VPS, offentlige og private skymiljøer, big data og mere

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Kuponer og tilbud 2020

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
Gyldig indtil 11/6/2020


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
Gyldig indtil 11/1/2020


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
Gyldig indtil 11/1/2020


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
Gyldig indtil 11/2/2020


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
Gyldig indtil 11/1/2020


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
Gyldig indtil 6/5/2020


37 Kommentarer

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Ovh er en meget god udbyder
Først vil jeg gerne sige, at jeg er en kimsufi-kunde, og jeg ELSKER OVH-funktioner, såsom ingen installationsgebyrer for nogen tjenester, du vil have mere ip, mere båndbredde, mere diskplads, mere domænenavn, mere mere mere, du betaler mindre! Du betaler aldrig for '' opsætning '' '' ændring '' eller noget lignende! Jeg foreslår denne udbyder til alle kunder over hele verden, hovedsageligt hvis du er en nordamerikansk cusotmer. Med den nye OVH-infrastruktur i BeauHarnois (Quebec, Ca) bliver du betjent!

ps: undskyld for min engelsk, jeg er pommes frites;)

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
OVH Support skader vores forretning. Vi har 7 dedikerede servere, der ikke er operationelle
Her vil jeg indsætte de e-mails, der udveksles med supportteamet, så du forstår, hvad der sker.

Kære OVH,


Send denne e-mail til den ansvarlige hos OVH.


Supportteamet garanterede en løsning til kun at forny de IP'er, som vi brugte, de anmodede os om listen over iP'er, som vi brugte, så vi ville kun betale for dem.

Lige nu har vi alle vores hjemmesider nede, og for at sætte dem tilbage online skal vi betale for hundredvis af iP'er, der faktisk var blevet fjernet for flere måneder siden på en server, der udløb.

Jeg ringede til alle de telefonnumre, du kan forestille dig, men der blev ikke givet nogen løsning.

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
OVH.IE ER DEN BEDSTE NOGENSINDE
Hej

Jeg bestilte en MG-256 Fra OVHs dedikerede servervirksomhedssortiment, jeg har brugt masser af hostingfirmaer inklusive rackspace og fasthosts, men ingen af ​​dem er så gode som OVH.

De gav mig 256 GB DDR3 ECC 1600 MHz ram for kun £ 500 / mo! Der er priserne lave og fantastiske.

Det eneste, jeg kan sige, at det ikke er strålende, er at jeg sendte dem en e-mail for et par uger siden, og de har stadig ikke svaret. Det var bare et spørgsmål, om de foretager brugerdefinerede ordrer, men uanset hvad jeg er ligeglad :) Da jeg kører et mincraft-netværk fra denne dedi, kan OVH ikke tilbyde nogen form for support om dette emne, selvom det er fint for jeg har kørt en mc-server i 6 år nu, så jeg kender min vej aro ...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
Frygtelig støtte
Jeg lejede servere der i omkring 3 år, før jeg blev kørt væk af den absolut forfærdelige støtte og den arrogante administrerende direktør, hvis hobbyer inkluderer at præsentere dårlige nyheder (såsom prisstigninger) som angiveligt positive ting og tvinge kunderne til at bruge den nye, smukke men frygtelig bugged kontrolpanel.
De giver dog gode servere med gode specifikationer til prisen. Men når du har brug for support, spil over. Jeg vil kun rådgive dem, hvis du har grundlæggende hardwarebehov (som bare at leje servere uden muligheder) og er klar til at annullere en server og få en ny - muligvis andre steder - når du har problemer med det.

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
OVH er forfærdeligt
Jeg har været en ny klient til OVH i ikke længere end en uge nu, naturligvis tog det kun en uge for mig at indse, hvilket rod dette hostingfirma er, jeg har stødt på et problem, hvor jeg ikke er i stand til at købe domænenavne til min virksomheds hjemmeside. siden dag 1 måtte jeg begynde at bede om support, åbne få billetter, som de kalder det, sende e-mail, foretage internationale opkald til deres ikke så støttende hold.

OVH support og teknisk team CHOCK mig med deres niveau af inkompetence, da de ikke er i stand til at løse et så lille problem på så lang tid.

PS: Mit problem er stadig ikke løst :)
Rådgivning: BLIV VÆK FRA OVH !! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
Vær bange, vær meget bange for OVH
Efter fire uger, hvor min VPS sidder fast i en geninstallation, har OVH (a.) Ikke været i stand til at løse problemet (b.) Ude af stand til at tilbyde mig nogen form for tidslinje til opløsning (c.) Tilbud om at starte en anden VPS-instans og flytte min IP'er og alligevel fortsætter de med at fakturere mig for tjenester, der ikke leveres. Vær bange, vær meget bange for OVH og undgå dem for enhver pris. Hvad der skal ske næste er, at jeg har stoppet min PayPal-autorisation for at forhindre, at jeg bliver faktureret for endnu en måned uden service, service vil blive stoppet af OVH, og problemet vil på magisk vis blive løst. Det niveau af inkompetence, som OVH demonstrerer, er svært at opnå uden nogen form for særlig træning.

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
OVH er ikke den bedste, men en "af de bedste"!
Hej,
tjenesten er meget god, men ikke for sådanne mennesker, der sender dårlige anmeldelser på grund af deres inkompetence til at administrere ikke-administrerede servere. MANAGED vs. UNMANAGED er ikke de samme GUTTER !!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice. I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam. It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYS We got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'. Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me. I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't. I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider. I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!! I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not. They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index. I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong. Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheated guys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away! They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills. We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored. NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you. They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...