Hostiso Fuld anmeldelse


Hostiso detaljer

Hvorfor vælge Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Bedømt Hostiso - 4.7
  • Multi Server-placeringer - 5
  • Multi betalingsmuligheder - 6
  • Varierede pakker - 22

Hostiso Serverplaceringer

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBøffel Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapore Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    12 Kerner
  • vædder
    32GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    2TB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Dedikeret IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • vædder
    1GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    25GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    1TB Båndbredde
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • vædder
    2GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    55GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    2TB Båndbredde
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • vædder
    64GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    1.25TB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    10TB Båndbredde
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Årligt
Fuldstændige detaljer
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Årligt
Fuldstændige detaljer
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Årligt
Fuldstændige detaljer
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Årligt
Fuldstændige detaljer
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    9 Kerner
  • vædder
    16GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Dedikeret IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • vædder
    96GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    1.6TB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    15TB Båndbredde
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    6 Kerner
  • vædder
    10GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    750GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Dedikeret IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 Kerner
  • vædder
    6GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    250GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Dedikeret IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Kerner
  • vædder
    3GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Dedikeret IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • vædder
    250GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • vædder
    64GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • vædder
    32GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • vædder
    16GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • vædder
    8GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Paneler
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Kerner
  • vædder
    8GB Hukommelse
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Plads
  • DATA
    Unmetered Båndbredde
  • Dedikeret IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel

Hostiso Værtsanmeldelse 2021

Komplet gennemgang af HostMeHost

ServicesWebhosting
Domæneregistrering
Dit eget datacenter

Hostiso

Hostiso er synonymt med høj kvalitet, hurtig hardware og et fantastisk pris/ydelsesforhold. Det har også et team af kompetente servicepersonale, der kan hjælpe dig. I nødstilfælde er kvalificerede eksperter tilgængelige 24/7 i datacenteret.

Tre kontinenter har serverplaceringer
Denne store infrastruktur giver os mulighed for hurtigt at udvide og har uovertruffen redundans.

Hostiso-priser

VPS
Pakke Pris Diskplads vædder Båndbredde Operationssystem Dedikeret IPS Antal CPU'er Paneler
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 GB 3 GB Umåleret linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 GB 6 GB Umåleret linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 GB 8 GB Umåleret linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 GB 10 GB Umåleret linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 TB 16 GB Umåleret linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 TB 32 GB Umåleret linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Cloud-hosting
Pakke Pris Diskplads vædder Båndbredde Operationssystem
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1 TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55 GB 2 GB 2 TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10 TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6 TB 96 GB 15 TB linux server plane
SSL
Pakke Pris Antal websteder
RapidSSL jokertegn $149 Ubegrænset
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard $439 Ubegrænset
Domæner
Pakke Pris
.com $17.25
Delt hosting
Pakke Pris Diskplads Båndbredde Operationssystem Antal websteder Paneler
Grundlæggende $6.99 SSD100 GB Umåleret linux server plane Ubegrænset CPanel
Business $9.99 SSD500 GB Umåleret linux server plane Ubegrænset CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSDUbegrænset Umåleret linux server plane Ubegrænset CPanel
Dedikeret server
Pakke Pris Diskplads vædder Båndbredde Operationssystem Paneler
2C / 2T CPU $99.99 SSDUbegrænset 8 GB Umåleret linux server plane CPanel, WHM
4C / 4T CPU $149.99 SSDUbegrænset 16 GB Umåleret linux server plane CPanel, WHM
6C / 12T CPU $219.99 SSDUbegrænset 32 GB Umåleret linux server plane CPanel, WHM
16C / 32T CPU $359.99 SSDUbegrænset 64 GB Umåleret linux server plane CPanel, WHM
128 / 36T CPU $799.99 SSDUbegrænset 250 GB Umåleret linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Flere betalingsformer

Forskellige kunder kan lide at betale på forskellige måder, og Hostiso lader dig omfavne dem alle


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso få ord

Hos Hostiso foregår webhostingen ekstremt hurtigt med sikkerhed og pålidelighed. Det giver også teknisk overlegenhed. Derfor bør Hostiso foretrækkes.

34 Kommentarer

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
FORFÆRDELIG OPLEVELSE!
Disse mennesker er Løgnere!

De nægtede at give mig mine serveroplysninger for at oprette min egen hjemmeside, jeg er fuldstændig kompetent nok til at håndtere det alene. Alligevel nægtede de at give mig detaljerne, selv efter at jeg havde anmodet om tilbagebetaling! Hvem gør det? De tilbyder 10 dollars for den første måned, du får tilsyneladende det, du betaler for. Jeg var nødt til at bede en gang om en refusion og derefter kræve den to gange. Deres svar er klar til at være oprigtige, men så begynder de at bede om dine nuværende serveroplysninger, adgangskoder, de vil have din loginoplysninger på socialengine.com, disse adgangskoder og info skal være FORTROLIG! De burde ikke bede om dine personlige oplysninger sådan !!!!!
ANTI-TILLID!

Da jeg nægtede at dea ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com er den bedste SocialEngine-hosting
De er de bedste tjenester til SocialEngine, kyndige. Jeg er meget tilfreds med dem. kan varmt anbefale dem til dig. det bedste i det bedste.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Bedste SocialEngine-hostingfirma i verden
Så efter at have flyttet fra 2-3 værter, fandt vi endelig den perfekte vært!

Fat support, og vigtigst af alt ved de, hvordan man arbejder med SocialEngine, hvordan man opsætter servere til SocialEngine-servere ...

Højt anbefalet !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Hurtig og bedste SocialEngine-hosting og support
De leverer virkelig ikke kun den bedste hosting til SocialEngine, men en af ​​de bedste understøttelser for SocialEngine. Hvis du ønsker at være vært for SocialEngine, er hostiso.com det bedste sted

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Et af de bedste hostingfirmaer, hurtig support og hurtig webstedshastighed :)
Et af de bedste hostingfirmaer, hurtig support og hurtig webstedshastighed. De gør alt overførsel, opsætning, optimeringer gratis, og support er virkelig TOP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
De har været vært for mine websteder i flere år uden problemer
Jeg fandt Hostiso.com yderst støttende, de hjælper med ethvert problem med scripts, tilbyder gratis installation, opsætning og optimering og meget mere ...

Alt går rigtig godt, og jeg har ikke haft brug for nogen af ​​deres supporttjenester i årevis. Hostiso er meget bedre end nogen af ​​sine konkurrenter.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
the best
Hostiso har den bedste tekniske support nogensinde! Fyrene er venlige, kloge og hurtige til at besvare ethvert spørgsmål eller løse ethvert problem.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Top webhost at håndtere - Stor respekt for Hostiso
Jeg begyndte at bruge Hostiso-tjenester for 5 måneder siden med en simpel registrering af domænenavn. Nu har jeg flere domænenavne hostet på dit websted og bruger din e-mail-tjeneste. Jeg vil gerne rose dit hurtige svar på især vores problemer, selv sent om aftenen! Din professionalisme og arbejdsindstilling vil helt sikkert give dig ALTITUDE!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Jeg kan godt lide Hostiso som min betalte webhost
Jeg kan godt lide denne anstændige webhost. Deres tekniske og administrative teams har altid været tilgængelige for at hjælpe os med alt, hvad vi har brug for, og for at gøre overgangen til deres server til en glat oplevelse. Ønsker jeg fandt jer for længe siden.

Tak Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Responsiv venlig støtte.
Jeg er hos Hostiso i et år og har ingen klager over, hvordan mit websted fungerer. Alt kører glat og hurtigt. Support er også hurtig i svar. For ikke så høj pris modtager jeg virkelig kvalitetshostjenester og ville bare takke deres personale for det, I rock fyre!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.