Flywheel Fuld anmeldelse


Svinghjul detaljer

Hvorfor vælge Svinghjul?

  • Multi Server-placeringer - 8
  • Multi betalingsmuligheder - 4
  • Windows og Linux tilgængelig

Flywheel Serverplaceringer

Flywheel Servers in AtlantaAtlanta Flywheel Servers in TorontoToronto Flywheel Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Flywheel Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Flywheel Servers in LondonLondon Flywheel Servers in New YorkNew York Flywheel Servers in San FranciscoSan Francisco Flywheel Servers in DallasDallas Flywheel Logo
Shared Hosting
Agency
$250 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • DISK
    120GB Plads
  • DATA
    8TB Båndbredde
Shared Hosting
Professional
$75 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • DISK
    20GB Plads
  • DATA
    1TB Båndbredde
Shared Hosting
Freelance
$100 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • DISK
    40GB Plads
  • DATA
    4TB Båndbredde
Shared Hosting
Tiny
$15 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • DISK
    5GB Plads
  • DATA
    250GB Båndbredde
Shared Hosting
Personal
$30 /Månedlige
Fuldstændige detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Operationssystem
    Windows
  • DISK
    10GB Plads
  • DATA
    500GB Båndbredde

Pris på svinghjul

Delt hosting
Pakke Pris Diskplads Båndbredde Operationssystem Antal websteder
Lille bitte $15 5 GB 250 GB windows server planelinux server plane 1
Personlig $30 10 GB 500 GB windows server planelinux server plane 1
Professionel $75 20 GB 1 TB windows server planelinux server plane 1
Freelance $100 40 GB 4TB windows server planelinux server plane 10
Bureau $250 120 GB 8TB windows server planelinux server plane 30

Flere betalingsformer

Forskellige kunder kan lide at betale på forskellige måder, og svinghjul giver dig mulighed for at omfavne dem alle


Flywheel - credit
Flywheel - MasterCard
Flywheel - debit
Flywheel - prepaid cards
Flywheel - paypal

Svinghjul Få ord

Flywheel webhosting 2020: 0 kundeanmeldelser, 0 udtalelser, 5 produkter, 0 kampagner, 4 sociale mediekonti, Alexa # 7649, opført siden 2015

14 Kommentarer

naposaurus

May 22, 2020 04:39
I went on the website to evaluate features and pricing. It immediately started annoying me with popups trying to get me to engage with customer service/sales. So I asked a simple question and was ignored for about 15 minutes (at noon central time so well inside business hours in north american time zones). When someone finally came on, it "sounded" like a chat bot - it ignored my question and asked me for my name instead. I closed the tab because I don't have time for companies that disrespect my time.

Benjamin Hobbs

Dec 31, 2018 07:48
The best WP hosting site I've used. Good value, great support and excellent performance under very high load. Far superior to previous suppliers tried.

Travis Kroon

Jan 24, 2019 04:10
Their support's just amazing, very dedicated in what they do and go by what's benchmarked. Will work with them in the future and recommend them for best support in Managed WordPress hosting.

Capt Obvious

Feb 15, 2019 07:09
I have had a few sites hosted with Flywheel over the last 2 years and they have been faultless. The service has been excellent and so has the support on the few occasions I have even needed it.My only real qualm is that I wish it was more affordable to the average small client/website, then I would host everything with Flywheel, but I guess that is the price you pay for reliability and quality support.

Alma

Feb 21, 2019 09:47
There's nothing like Flywheel in the industry right now. From the absolute best managed Wordpress hosting you can buy, to their brilliantly designed UI, to their flawless, free, open-source development app Local by Flywheel, to their amazing customer service, they're just a mile above everyone else. I'm a freelance Wordpress developer, and I've hosted with GoDaddy, Hostgator, Dreamhost, and WPEngine, and none of them compare. Flywheel has seriously improved my work flow and my bank account in just a few months of being with them. I also can't say enough about their customer service - kind, knowledgeable, helpful, generous. Everything a developer could want. I tell everybody I know about them.

Amine Laissoub

Mar 15, 2019 01:22
I've been with Flywheel since Oct 2016 and I joined the partner programme with 72 sites as an agency.I need to share my disappointment and the poor customer service experience I've been having with Flywheel for the past 2 years.The number one problem is the server failing to provide its primary function which is hosting my clients' websites. Only 3 days ago, 15 sites were unreachable online. Clients were calling me stressed asking "What's going on? Why my website is offline?" I had no idea what was happening until I got the call from my clients. So I reached out to Flywheel support, waited 15min and then they said sorry there is nothing we can do you need to contact our emergency team. So I emailed the emergency team to get help, and they replied by "we looked into the server downt...

Sebastian H.

Oct 14, 2019 12:58
DO NOT WASTE YOUR $$$ Regular crashes. Almost predictable downtime. 80% uptime AT BEST. Absolutely horrible, detestable enterprise. Hosting companies that charge $5 a month are more reliable than this monstrosity of a company. I cannot stress how terrible of a solution they are. If you care about your website do not host it here.

Tom Cross

Aug 16, 2019 09:19
I spent several weeks finding a host for my company's website. Most of the shared hosting companies ran either Plesk or cPanel which put a layer of control over the site I couldn't deal with (I prefer to manage my files myself and both Plesk and cPanel don't allow me to manage at the level I like). I even fired up several stacks (WAMP, XAMP, etc.) and even an AWS instance which worked fine until I needed some support. Then I was referred to the script developers (Bitnami) which went absolutely nowhere quickly.I eventually found Flywheel and was blown away. Not only did they give me a completely populated local VM stack for development, but publishing the site was a one-click operation.Now the best part. Their support staff really own whatever problems I may be having (rather than fo...

Catherine Kadja

Dec 03, 2019 04:45
Their engineering team is great; it’s always reliable to get a response fast regarding emergencies.

Monique Bowler

Mar 16, 2020 03:22
I love my hosting provider, Flywheel. They always have fantastic support times, getting me answers in minutes. They help out with technical issues as well as dumb blonde moments with grace. The support staff is fantastic, and the hosting is excellent. I have never experienced downtime outside of those scheduled. Keep up the great work, Flywheel!

Gilles Storme

May 02, 2020 05:48
We've moved to Flywheel Cloud server a few weeks back and it's been an appalling experience. The site is faster but it has been down a few times. It can't cope with spikes of traffic. Do yourself a favour and avoid.

Rena McDaniel

May 04, 2020 02:26
I've been using Flywheel for about 3 years now and I would never switch. The support is out of this world and they will go above and beyond for you every single time! If you're using another hosting you are missing out on a much better experience.

Rakshit Jain

May 15, 2020 05:14
Is there a -5 star? Nothing works of this coming.. not even their own site !!

Sophie

Nov 01, 2019 04:46
The best customer service I think I have dealt with, they are so quick and knowledgeable. Any issue I have had we have dealt with quickly and efficiently. The dashboard is super user friendly, the features are all great. We have had no problems whatsoever hosting 3 sites with them.